GENERAL MANAGER

Chuck Moore
713-654-4411
chuck.moore@cbre.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

LYONDELLBASELL TOWER

Crystal Molinar
Senior Real Estate Manager
713-655-5503
crystal.molinar@cbre.com

2 HOUSTON CENTER

Mandy Terry
Real Estate Manager
713-654-4411
2HoustonCenter@cbre.com
 

FULBRIGHT TOWER

Ashley Norman
Real Estate Manager
713-425-4420
ashley.norman@cbre.com

4 HOUSTON CENTER

Chris Boucher
Senior Real Estate Manager
713-655-5573
chris.boucher@cbre.com

THE SHOPS AT HOUSTON CENTER

Jolynn Mercer
Real Estate Manager
713-655-5580
jolynn.mercer@cbre.com

OFFICE LEASING

Debbie Wilson
Senior Vice President
713-655-5521
debra.wilson@cbre.com

Marilyn Guion
Senior Vice President
713-577-1804
marilyn.guion@cbre.com

RETAIL LEASING

Rachel Fletcher
Associate
713-577-1641
rachel.fletcher@cbre.com

Matthew Keener
Senior Vice President
713-577-1807
matthew.keener@cbre.com